Barrington Reviews

Barrington Reviews
Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 495 customer reviews
"I wanted to take the time to thank everyone at The Rehab Connect for helping my daughter with recovery from her ACL Surgery. My daughter spent one month before her Surgery and then seven months after recovering from the injury and I have to say it was the best experience and the most helpful place we could have ever imagined . I have to say a huge thank you to Joe, Kathy and Kelly , I know there were others but I just don't know all of the names . The ACL injury was tough enough for my daughter her Senior year but she actually loved going to rehab and didn't want it to end , she told me it felt like her second home, so I thank all of you for the wonderful service at such a tough time in her life. I couldn't believe when I got a call at work when that you guys were worried about not hearing from my daughter, she was on her Senior trip . That kind of kindness you don't see now a days so thank you so much for great customer service and getting her back to her sports that she loves to play . Thank you for everything . "
May 25, 2018
"Very well trained staff, that pushed you to get the best out of your therapy. They all have great personalities that made it fun, even though you were working hard. Thank you."
Apr 09, 2018
"I would highly recommend this facility. I came in with pain and leaving in good condition. Jinita and Carleigh have been the very best. They really work with you and make sure you do the right exercise to relieve your pain. "
Mar 12, 2018
"Professional and caring staff who listen and work hard to help all patients. DPT Kathryn Campbell is excellent at understanding the patients conditions and creating the right routines for recovery as well as aftercare exercises. The office is friendly and flexible with scheduling. I highly recommend Barrington Rehab Connection."
Mar 05, 2018
"Rehab has helped me so much. In the summer with my arm, and fall and winter with my back, and leg . Very happy with them"
Jan 11, 2018
"I went to Rehab Connection in Barrington for a shoulder issue and Kathryn Campbell who was the one who helped me the most did a great job of showing me how to complete exercises and stretching techniques at home to help get me back exercising again. When I went to Rehab Connection I was not able to more my arm straight up over my head within a few times of going and doing what I was told and completing my stretches at home and in work when I could it helped get my shoulder working again. I am so very thankful for all the help I had received at Rehab Connection in Barrington. Everyone of the staff members are very helpful and very nice it was a pleasure going there after a long day in the office. I would differently go back there again if needed for Rehab. Thank you for all you help. It is truly appreciated. Wendy Cosgrove "
Dec 17, 2017
"At first, I had no confidence in physical therapy. After months of the regime I was released feeling stronger and much better. Now all I need is self-discipline for continuing some home exercises. Merci beaucoup mon amies."
Nov 26, 2017
"A Ok now."
Nov 20, 2017
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. They were effective in treating my problem."
Nov 17, 2017
"I had Physical therapy at the Lumberton location. I found the staff friendly, attentive, and helpful. I would recommend to anyone to your location for therapy. I had a very pleasant experience and return if need to in the future."
Nov 14, 2017
"5 Stars"
Nov 14, 2017
"Highly recommend Rehab connection in Cinnaminson, NJ, both Jinita and Cariegh were such a pleasure to be with while receiving such excellent care, the support and care that I received was unbelievable, I always looked forward to all of my visits, awesome fun team, my knee has improved so much, Thanks so much. I will continue to recommend them. Sherry B."
Nov 06, 2017
"Relief from neck and shoulder pain better than any other treatment."
Nov 01, 2017
"Great staff!!! Very knowledgable, concerning and truly caring."
Nov 01, 2017
"I had a very comfortable feeling with the staff."
Oct 31, 2017
"everyone here is very helpful and knowledgeable and I feel much better for having this experience."
Oct 23, 2017
"Great staff. And very helpful"
Oct 23, 2017
"very great ,i liked the one on one attention.j very great staff. i feel much better thank you."
Oct 16, 2017
"Very much appreciated professional and caring staff, informative. My condition has improved. Thanks."
Oct 12, 2017
"Fantastic and attentive staff. Lisa is very knowledgeable and has a great personality. Craig is a fantastic aide and always anticipated when the patients needed something before they asked. I loved coming here 3 times a week! I highly recommend this place!"
Sep 28, 2017
"the staff were wonderful but they made you do the work. the results are worth all the pain."
Sep 08, 2017
"Great staff members. Resolved my issue right away."
Sep 07, 2017
"I would like to write a review regarding my physical therapist at the Lumberton office. Sal Mancine was outstanding he provided exceptional therapy, very knowledgeable and also professional. He was deliberate and calculating in his choice of therapy which brought about outstanding improvements in my diagnosis. I am much better and would highly recommend Sal without any reservations from the Lumberton office."
Aug 13, 2017
"excellent the staff was superior very caring very clean facility and environment is just right"
Aug 09, 2017
"Great people, Great workouts and Caring."
Jul 28, 2017
"the experience at rehab connection was awesome i believe if i didn't go to therapy i wouldn't have use of my shoulder JINITA AND CARLIEGH WERE THE BEST PT so helpful and polite. thank you so much !!!!!"
Jul 26, 2017
"The place and people were so friendly and therapist, Sal, helped with my dizzy issue from my first visit. It was a very helpful healing place to be at."
Jul 19, 2017
"I had a wonderful experience with two wonderful girls - Jinita and Carleigh. They got me back into shape again. I missed my walking, and now with the strength they gave me, I can start walking again. I will never forget them. I worked for a doctor for 33 years, and I did physical therapy on our accident patients so I realize the work that they have to go through. Keep up the good work girls! Fondly, Janet"
Jul 12, 2017
"Therapy was very helpful. Great environment. Real nice people. Definitely recommend this place to people I know."
Jun 28, 2017
"I walked into rehab connection with a walker and in four weeks after total knee replacement I was back to work thanks to the great work of Lisa and her staff! I can't say enough about them how great they were and still are and I will be back in September for the other total knee replacement and I look forward to Lisa and her staff working with me again ."
Jun 22, 2017
"had a great experience....Jinita was a very patient and effective therapist ..feel I've made tremendous progress. Again, Rehab Connection has made a real difference. Congratulations on your choice of therapists....makes it easier to come to rehab when you see steady progress. Thanks Jinita"
Jun 16, 2017
"Fantastic Experience. Everyone is understands your condition and are very helpful in fulfilling your goals to good health. Very relaxed environment."
Jun 14, 2017
"I had chronic lower back pain following an injury while exercising in the gym. PT was recommended following medical evaluation with MRI and X-rays. I had difficulty in the morning getting out of bed and bending. Could not lift heavy objects. Getting in and out of car was problematic. While these issues were resolving I had a chronic ache in my back and now I have been relieved of that as well. Most importantly I've been given an exercise routine that I can continue and build on to return to the gym."
Jun 02, 2017
"As many times that I choose good for treatment at rehab at the fee, it is pleasant and excellent care and always feeling at the lead of the treatment. The two are very good. They a #1 ranking."
May 26, 2017
"tHIS MADE MY PAIN COMPLETELY GO AWAY. yOUR STAFF WAS VERRY HELPFUL. they know their mission."
May 24, 2017
"My experience was the best. Everyone that helped me especially Joe and Kathy were the best. They hurt me in the best the best way possible. I have been here many times and have always had a wonderful experience."
May 19, 2017
"This was my second experience at Rehab Connection in West Deptford. Because of the great results of my first knee replacement and my rehab, I decided to get my second knee replaced 5 months after my first one. This was was tougher experience because of a previous knee surgery 25 years ago. During my first week I thought I had made a mistake due to the extreme swelling and pain. But each week it got a little easier, the swelling went down and Lisa pushed me to my limits. Thanks to her and her team, after 8 weeks I could bend my knee further than I had been able to for 25 years. My second experience with Lisa and her team exceeded my expectations. I have nothing but the highest praise for the team at West Deptford. And Lisa has a special talent. She sees a number of people every day, but still makes you feel like you are the most important person she is treating that day. She is a gem and Rehab Connection is lucky to have such a dedicated, caring director."
May 07, 2017
"What a pleasant experience my physical therapy was! The entire staff was so friendly, helpful and thoughtful, including the receptionist. Thank you all for your care."
May 05, 2017
"I was very pleased with the friendly staff making me feel very welcomed. I am progressing but not completely there yet.I have one more surgery to go and I will definitely be back for rehabilitation."
May 01, 2017
"excellent therapists that work with you individually and care about your progress. The entire staff is wonderful!. Would highly recommend!"
Apr 21, 2017
"This is my fourth rehab with Rehab Connection! Very pleased with the level of detail and interaction with the therapist. Exercises changing as my knee healed. I couldn't hardly use my right leg after the partial knee replacement but have regained much through PT. Jinita was excellent.Can't say I'm looking forward to the next time though! (but will use if the need arises again)"
Apr 21, 2017
"I came to the Berlin rehab for my hip replacement therapy. I could not be more delighted with the experience. Roseann and Caitlyn are an awesome duet of a professional, organized, efficient and most of all patient, caring, compassionate physical therapist's!"
Apr 14, 2017
"Having had a total right knee replacement, I elected to have my physical therapy treatments accomplished at Rehab Connection. From the beginning,everyone was very friendly and concerned for my recovery. Laura Kennedy-Rynne, my primary therapist, was an excellent therapist. She explained every exercise and how it applied to my particular situation. The rest of the group were just as eager to keep me progressing toward my goal. As of this writing I am at full extension with my right.knee and 115 degree flex, it seems like this is the maximum that I can reach. I'm happy with these results. My experience here was excellent...they got me back up and running. I'll recommend Rehab Connection to everyone I know.Thanks!!!"
Apr 13, 2017
"The staff is fantastic in the Lumberton location. Laura is great, super friendly and very knowledgeable with everyone.She explains why you are doing what you are doing. Tom was very good (I did not even know he was part owner until my last three visits), funny and interesting. Matt (aide) could not have been nicer and seems he would be a good addition in the future. Sal although new seem like a good fit. Kelly (front desk) very friendly. I would use this center again if needed and will recommend it to others."
Apr 10, 2017
"I feel 100% better from when I started. I wasn't sure what to expect. My experience was great. The entire staff were terrific. I am now able to move my shoulder with ease. My hip is also moving without pain. I would recommend Rehab Connection to everyone. ."
Apr 07, 2017
"I think rehab connection is wonderful! Jinita is a miracle worker!"
Apr 06, 2017
"I had a very positive experience with the entire staff. Tom was great to work with. He was very caring for my well being as well as the rest of the staff. The entire experience was very uplifting. I would recommend Rehab Connect for anyone needing rehab."
Apr 05, 2017
"If you need physical therapy Rehab Connections is the place to go. The staff is very knowledgeable. I worked with Jinta and she knew how to modify the exercises to meet my needs. She pushed me to work my hardest but not in a bossy way. We laughed a lot but I got the work done. If I ever need physical therapy again I definitely would come back."
Apr 03, 2017
"I can not say eto nough good/excellent things about the Cinnaminson Office. Jinita was always supportive and would go the extra mile to make me feel comfortable with the exercises needed. This facility makes you feel like family and not a patient. I am 3 months post knee replacement and I can do more now then before the surgery.. Thank you !!"
Mar 29, 2017
"Lisa and Brooke are amazing. Brooke always does planks with me. The atmosphere is great! Lisa has helped me so much with working to get my back in to place again. I would recommend coming here if you ever need physical therapy because it did wonders for me!"
Mar 22, 2017
"5 stars good improvement"
Mar 15, 2017
"The care and therapy I received was excellent. Sheri, the therapist was very professional and knowledgeable. She and Lisa were both very caring and did everything to help in my recovery."
Mar 10, 2017
"Great experience. Individual work with the therapist, and convenient times make this rehab great. My six weeks at Rehab Connection has made a great difference in my life. I am back to playing golf, driving distances, walking on the beach, and sleeping through the night without pain."
Mar 10, 2017
"Great experience. Feel much better. Everyone is very friendly and fun! Thank you for all your help in getting me back to me! Would recommend Joe and the staff to anyone in need of some PT!"
Mar 09, 2017
"Great Experience with very professional staff"
Mar 09, 2017
"EXCELLENT!!! 5 star therapists.Sorry to finish. Caring , thoughtful and professional. Sheri $ Sarah are the best"
Mar 08, 2017
"Everything was awesome. The attitude around here makes you want to do more, I recommend this place to everyone."
Mar 08, 2017
"I needed some rehab work on my shoulder. I went to the Cinnaminson location and put under the watchful eye of Jinita. She was a pleasure to work with. Her methods kept me on track as we 'reactivated' the muscles in my shoulder. She did a wonderful job of making sure I completed "all of the steps" as she and her staff balanced the work load of patients coming and going. Snack On! ....They will know what I mean :-)"
Mar 04, 2017
"I went to Rehab Connection and my therapist is Jinita Parikh who is amazing. She is caring and knowledgeable. She pushes you but in a good way. The assisting therapist Melissa is also very good. Not that you should enjoy going to therapy but they made the experience enjoyable and as painless as possible Jinita and Melissa are assets to your establishment."
Mar 01, 2017
"This is my second rehab at Rehab Connection. Both times my experience has been outstanding The staff without exception has been extreme quilified, friendly and caring. i would highly recommend Rehab Connection. rehab Connection"
Feb 17, 2017
"Excellent. Skilled, knowledgeable and very friendly staff at the Lumberton center took me through knee strengthening routines and provided me with the knowledge and skills needed for continued knee strengthening. I feel the program was a total success and highly recommend the Lumberton Rehab Connection. *****"
Feb 09, 2017
"Rehab Connection is fantastic!!! Thanks for all your help with my shoulder injury"
Feb 03, 2017
"I had a great experience pre and post hip surgery. The staff was wonderful, very helpful and patience with my recovery. I would recommend Lisa and the entire staff to friends and family. I want to thank the entire staff for their help in getting me back to walking and working."
Feb 02, 2017
"This was a most rewarding experience. Considering the pain I was experiencing when I first started I am vastly improved.. The staff is excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend this rehab to anyone."
Jan 27, 2017
"Everyone was very nice and very helpful."
Jan 20, 2017
"In 3.5 months I have met wonderful people who were able to help me. Lisa is the best!"
Jan 20, 2017
"VERY PLEASANT PEOPLE ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP AND TAKE ALL THE TIME YOU NEED. i WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS EXCELLENT THERAPY.."
Jan 19, 2017
"I am from Haddonfield, NJ. I had trouble with my knee while working out. I have since been able to workout without any pain. I also had a problem with my elbow and am feeling better with that. I have learned a lot about proper stretching exercises to do before and after a workout. This is my first time doing physical therapy and it was a great experience. All the staff have been very helpful and a pleasure to work with."
Jan 18, 2017
"This is the place to be if you are hurting."
Jan 18, 2017
"Lisa and Craig are absolutely great. They took my pain away. They are very compliant to your every wish. I would recommend anyone to come to rehab connection."
Jan 17, 2017
"Thank You Sammie! I have to say that I completely feel free again!! I am able to get up in the morning without holding on to the wall, and for the most part, pain free all day. With my Home Excercise program, I am able to get it done!! I'm educated...which makes me feel confident!! I would recommend PT to anyone who has pain! I reached my goals which I never thought I could...and I'm able to walk Lucy 2 times a day with no problem!!! Thank you everyone, especially you, Sammie! Your all great caring people.Love you and thanks, Sherry Mallgrave...Peace!!"
Jan 16, 2017
"A great experience. Sheri and Sarah were great to work with. The results were greater than I ever imagined they would be."
Jan 13, 2017
"glade i chose rehab connection .great staff .thank you"
Jan 12, 2017
"/was always treated by every one with friendly smiles and help. Even when I was a little late they understood. Would tell everyone how nice it is here."
Jan 12, 2017
"all the staff were more then helpful. this made my expeirence much more enjoble. the facility was more then clean and adequate."
Jan 10, 2017
"I was treated very well and would come back any time!!!!!!"
Jan 09, 2017
"Very professional facility. Would recommend it to anyone who needed therapy. Jinita was very helpful and very pleasant with all the patients. The therapy I received was very beneficial to why I was able to get movement back in my wrist & arm."
Jan 06, 2017
"After a long journey with the pain in my foot I am finally feeling good and am ready to get back into my normal routines and shoes other than sneakers! I received exceptional care by Joe at the Rehab Connection. A program was created to meet my specific needs and progressed as my progress did. The exercises were clearly explained to me (proper positioning, number of reps, form...) and I was monitored by staff throughout my session exercises. Any questions I had were quickly addressed. Joe was extremely thorough when stretching my foot and during the Grafton sessions. He is a knowledgeable professional, has a warm and friendly personality and really cares about his patients. I was greeted upon arrival with a pleasant receptionist and again each time I entered the rehab room for each session. Making and adjusting appointments was easy and I was lucky they took my insurance even though it was out of network. Although I primarily worked with Joe I go t to know all of the therapists and assistants as they really worked as a team to help the patients. Overall I had and exceptional experience. The Rehab Connection is to be commended on the high quality service they provide for their patients. I could not be more impressed and was recommend the facility to friends."
Jan 05, 2017
"When I first came here I had trouble with my legs, especially my right. The therapists have done wonders for me and I feel like a new person now after their hard work."
Jan 03, 2017
"http://0daymusic.org Many thanks for sharing your awesome websites."
Jan 01, 2017
"This is the first time I have been to therapy and can say that I really felt that I was really being helped.The Therapists actually knew what they were doing and I would never hesitate to return if I needed to. The atmosphere was always helpful friendly and caring. Thank you for havino Sarah and Sherry there when they were needed."
Dec 30, 2016
"It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was helpful and professional. Sammi was always understanding, especially since sometimes I was doing very well and I would come in again and be in a lot of pain. She worked with me to try to get it under control. If I need physical therapy again, I will definitely come back here."
Dec 30, 2016
"Awesome experience at Rehab Connection in Barrington. ALL the staff is great ! It was a long year but Joe and the other therapists helped me surpass my goals. Kudos to every one of them! I will tell anyone who needs physical therapy to visit them here !"
Dec 30, 2016
"I was new to physical therapy and Rehab Connection made me fell right at home. Spending time and explaining my exercises. My Trainer was Sammy she was excellent, however I worked with all of them and they are equally as good. I feel GREAT!!!"
Dec 29, 2016
"i have had the best care. my recovery was fast and painless. the girls need a employee dinner for performance."
Dec 28, 2016
"i opted for physical therapy instead of surgery and I am so glad I did. I had a wonderful experience here at rehab connection. The staffs are very efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. Thanks for helping me get my life back."
Dec 19, 2016
"When I began therapy, my arm had been in a sling for the six weeks prior due to a humorous break in my shoulder. I was surprised at how little I was able to do with my arm after keeping it prone for so long. My experience here at the Rehab Connection has been exceptional. My therapist Lisa and her staff are caring, knowledgeable, and fun people who make your experience enjoyable while completing the necessary PT exercises. I thank the staff for such excellent professional treatment making my recovery a complete success."
Dec 19, 2016
"Lisa,Craig, Ellie,and Monica were fanatastic."
Dec 15, 2016
"very extensive training. The therapist was very professional and very knowledgeable. saw great improvement and pain became none existent. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks for your help."
Dec 14, 2016
"Jenita and Melisa are the best. I finally recovered from my hip injury and I couldn't have done it without them! :)"
Dec 08, 2016
"The experience i had with rehab was excellent from start to finish. I started with Ellie, for only a couple of weeks, and she was very compassionate. The most of my rehab was with Jinita. She pushed me to achieve my best. Her support and encouragement made me strive for a complete recovery. Thank you so much for your skill, knowledge and compassion."
Dec 08, 2016
"Everyone was extremely nice and helpful every time I can to therapy."
Dec 07, 2016
"I came in to rule out symptoms for another issue. I am going out standing straighter with my shoulder and lower neck pain gone. I have the tactics to keep my neck and head pain in control. The service was beyond excellent. The care was constantly in evidence, both with me and the patients around me. This is the second time I have used the Barrington facility for rehab. I do not regret my decision for a second. Thank you Joe and staff."
Dec 07, 2016
"I tried to get more strength in my legs and better balance. I feel I improve in both."
Dec 07, 2016
"everything was great never had a problem."
Dec 06, 2016
". I walked in with so much pain. After a few weeks of therapy, Im walking out pain free! Great therapist! I would recommend Rehab Connection for anyone that needs therapy!"
Dec 05, 2016
"lisa and the staff @ west deptford were great and were able get me back to work they did an excellent job with my rehab i would highly recomend them to anyone"
Dec 05, 2016
"It was a great experience. Jinitha and Melissa are very attentive and supportive. This is my second time to use Rehab Connection and would definitely recommend their services."
Dec 05, 2016
"It was a positive experience, I learned a lot on how to maintain my progress I made in PT at home."
Dec 02, 2016
"Beginning in Sept with stabbing shoulder pain, that woke me up most nights,I find that I have improved immensely. Therapy has relieved my range of pain enough that I can go through my day comfortably.I've made very good progress and appreciate all Rehab Connection has done for me and would recommend all the therapists that worked with me highly. Thank you"
Dec 01, 2016
"The kindness of the staff were very helpful and courteous. I didn't that it would take 6 visits to complete my therapy. I would recommended Rehab Connection to anyone. A couple of therapists notice something that I had wanted me to have it check out with a doctor."
Dec 01, 2016
"LOVE this place been here 3 xs this year. Staff is wonderful and VERY GOOD at their jobs. It is always pleasant to be here..I always recommend Rehab Connection to any one who needs rehab. thanks and Happy Holidays :-)"
Nov 29, 2016
"I have used them multiple times and will continue to use them for all my physical therapy needs in the future. The therapists and staff are always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable and they have hours that fit my hectic schedule. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for physical therapists."
Nov 28, 2016
"all therapists were thorough,attentive and caring. over-all experience was fabulous."
Nov 28, 2016
"This was my 2nd time having to use Rehab Connection. Joe and his staff did an excellent job! They are always friendly and helpful and I would suggest if you ever have a need to go there."
Nov 23, 2016
"Very good experience--5 stars--good exercises and explanations, and just the right amount of exercises to take home, to continue the therapeutic benefit. Very nice staff!!"
Nov 23, 2016
"I had a great experience at Rehab Connection. The staff is knowledgeable and thorough. They were able to resolve my back issues in ~ 4 weeks. I would highly recommend them for any PT issues."
Nov 23, 2016
"Everyone was very helpful. this is my second time here. very friendly, very informative. will recommend to others."
Nov 18, 2016
"Interested and upbeat staff made what could have been an agony a pleasant experience. Very satisfied with range of motion and strength."
Nov 18, 2016
"Tom and Jinita are absolutely wonderful! Who knew PT could be so much fun! They truly care about how you are doing and feeling and things aren't going right they help you fix so you are more comfortable. This wasn't my first time with Rehab Connection and if I ever need to have PT again I will definitely be back."
Nov 17, 2016
"Six Stars gives a better pictures of Joe and all the great people here. Great people with great personalities. I feel so much better since coming here!! I was frightened about my arm/shoulder. Now I have Faith that I can always come here for help. Warmest regards to ALL!!! Nancy T. Hill"
Nov 16, 2016
"Before coming to Rehab Connection, I could only bend over a few times a day and needed to take Pain medication daily. Now I can go days without needing Pain medication. If my back starts to hurt, I just do a few of my at home stretches and the pain recedes. This is a great facility and an excellent staff."
Nov 15, 2016
"The staff was so supportive and energetic! It was a really great experience, and I improved a lot in a short period of time. Very happy with everything!"
Nov 14, 2016
"The experience was great. I had great service everyday and I got well very quickly. I would recommend anyone to come here if they had any issues because you get well quick and have fun doing it."
Nov 10, 2016
"The progress made with my rotator cuff/bicep tear surgery was phenomenal. At first I was terrified to face the pain, but as Jeremy assured me, it got better and better. He makes people feel at ease, but takes his job seriously. He is always watching to make sure the patient does their exercises and does them correctly. He adds exercises as needed. Jeremy has great assistants and treats them with respect. Thank you and keep up the good work."
Nov 10, 2016
"Very worthwhile experience each session. The staff was very friendly and caring. This was my second experience at Rehab Connection, the first bring 5 years ago. I would highly recommend this establishment for therapy."
Nov 09, 2016
"Had a great time at rehab connection. Lisa an co workers are very professional.Would recommend Rehab Connection!"
Nov 04, 2016
"First experience with physical therapy. I was extremely pleased with the service i received and the results i noticed in just a few weeks."
Nov 04, 2016
"I never thought I would walk again! Joe was the best helping me through everything! Thanks to everyone at Rehab Connection for being friendly and helpful :)"
Nov 03, 2016
"Trainers were extremely friendly and very helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience and would recommend them to others looking physical therapy"
Nov 02, 2016
"P.T. really helped me. My shoulder feels a lot better and I learned exercises to maintain shoulder strength Great people here who really know what they are doing. THANKS."
Oct 28, 2016
"Joe and team were amazing! They are always a pleasure to work with, listen to what is going on with your issue and have solutions."
Oct 28, 2016
"It was a wonderful experience. I not only completed my therapy but had fun doing it. I also made great friends. I would recommend anyone to this establishment for therapy. Thanks to everyone for their help."
Oct 25, 2016
"Joe has really helped me out alot . helped me get out of my boot and into a sneaker in no time. he was so patient and knew my tolerance ."
Oct 20, 2016
"Very helpful ,rehabed me and back to tennis and working out. After I graduated gave me a home program that will keep me healthy. Would highly recommend them Sheri and Sarah are the Bomb"
Oct 18, 2016
"Had a great experience at Rehab Connection in Barrington. The staff is really helpful and knowledgeable and are truly committed to helping you feel better. Came in for a torn rotator and within days I was feeling better. Thanks to the staff and to my doctor for the suggestion."
Oct 18, 2016
"The attention I got was super. Caring staff, pleasant to work with. I felt a real improvement The back pain has eased up.."
Oct 18, 2016
"Helped my back immensely. The exercises were very appropriate to relieve my pain. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I mainly delt with Kathy and Joe, who are great. This is my second time here and I would return in a heartbeat. I would highly recommend to anyone who needs physical therapy."
Oct 17, 2016
"I enjoyed working with the staff. I learned some great exercises which I will continue to do at home. I think it has helped me bcome more flexible and more aware of my capabilities."
Oct 14, 2016
"Very beneficial. I feel so much better! Everyone was great. Will recommend!"
Oct 13, 2016
"Not only that I greatly improved the motions of my "frozen" shoulder but I met great staff at Rehab Connection - they are knowledgeable and friendly, always doing things with smile. Thank you!"
Oct 13, 2016
"Lisa worked wonders treating my plantar fasciitis. I was so impressed with her knowledge and professionalism. Everyone at Rehab Connection was friendly and helpful, too. I had a wonderful experience here. I enjoyed coming here and getting relief from my foot pain."
Oct 13, 2016
"Overwhelmingly positive experience. Highest recommendation. Friendly professional staff, careful thorough skilled guidance and encouragement. The best!"
Oct 10, 2016
"Great experience In addition to my shoulder getting better, I learned a tremendous amount about the injury and how to prevent future injuries. Love Sheri and Sarah - made it a pleasure to rehab."
Oct 10, 2016
"The staff is excellent. They are very caring and always considered what my needs were. They worked hard at trying to improve my physical problems. They are pleasant and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for physical therapy."
Oct 07, 2016
"It was pleasant, bright, and extremely helpful. I looked forward coming here!"
Oct 05, 2016
"Great, great dynamic between everyone. Great attention to all patients."
Oct 03, 2016
"It was wonderful."
Sep 30, 2016
"Everyone was so nice and helpful! Enjoyed coming to therapy each week."
Sep 29, 2016
"Staff was very attentive and very willing to give detailed instruction. "
Sep 29, 2016
"Had trouble walking without a cane and a lot of weakness in the side of the hip. Exercises and stretching helped strengthen the hip and helped with walking. Very thorough treatment and assistance with each visit."
Sep 27, 2016
"My experience was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I came in not able to walk and each day I had therapy was an improvement."
Sep 27, 2016
"Great experience. Everyone has been fantastic."
Sep 15, 2016
"I think the therapy helped a lot and the therapist was very good"
Sep 15, 2016
"I would describe my 12 session experience with Rehab Connection staff as very beneficial towards relieving my Ankylosing Spondylitis (AS) symptoms. I now feel I can get through my typical day using the exercise techniques I learned at Rehab Connection to substantially ease my AS stiffness symptoms."
Sep 15, 2016
"from Bellmawr,NJ. My 1st experience doing physical therapy was a very good one. After knee replacement surgery, my pain was very high. I saw improvement constantly. The staff treated me with utmost care & are very patient. I would recommend Rehab Connection & will come back here when the need arises."
Sep 12, 2016
"The most professional & knowledgeable staff has been very helpful guiding me through therapeutic .exercises to ensure my recovery. I was sent home with a program that was thoroughly explained to me as well. Thank you."
Sep 09, 2016
"the best experience i ever had every one was great,helpful curtious was a pleasure to have been here would recommend them to every one"
Sep 09, 2016
"Second time I used Rehab Conn. Great experienced people. People are great in conversation while doing the exercises to make things a lot. I would recommend to everyone"
Sep 08, 2016
"Excellent rehab!!!"
Sep 08, 2016
"kindness, courtesy, humor. Pleasant environment"
Sep 06, 2016
"Myself and my daughter have used Rehab Connect in Barrington for PT. Everyone there is wonderful. Professional and friendly staff. My daughter had post surgery PT to increase strength and flexibility in her feet. She is now ready to play field hockey."
Aug 31, 2016
"It was informative as well as being able to see progress. The staff was helpful and encouraging and allowed you to keep your own pace. I feel like a new person and hope the people that I have recommended achieve the success I have."
Aug 31, 2016
"Very helpfull and kind."
Aug 26, 2016
"This place was great! Everyone is super nice, encouraging, and enthusiastic about helping you. All the therapists work together to ensure you're doing each exercise accurately for a speedy recovery."
Aug 25, 2016
"All the staff no matter what their level of expertise was very good and very helpful, and pretty attentive."
Aug 24, 2016
"It was my fourth time here. As before, it was a pleasure to work with all the staff. Al are very professional in their approach to assist in my recovery."
Aug 19, 2016
"Couldn't have had a better experience. Joe and staff were the best. Will actually miss coming to PT."
Aug 18, 2016
"Pleasant experience, friendly and knowledgeable; staff. would definitely recommend rehab connection to friends."
Aug 17, 2016
"I would recommend rehab connection to anyone who needs therapy. Everyone is friendly and very helpful."
Aug 17, 2016
"Joe and the therapists he manages are very professional and knowledgeable and treat everyone with respect, compassion and understanding."
Aug 15, 2016
"Lisa and her staff guided me through each exercise and helped me maximize my effort to gain optimum results. The atmosphere Lisa created was extremely welcoming -- more like a family gathering than a clinical experience. Her positive, friendly attitude were as comforting as the exercises. Well managed facility."
Aug 11, 2016
"Rehab Connection team was knowledgable, and fun to work with. They helped my recovery significantly."
Aug 11, 2016
"From day one till my last day,I have been treated with respect and professionalism. Lisa was always concerned with how I was feeling and the progress I thought I was making. Natalie and Brook were friendly and attentive to my therapy. I am please I chose Rehab Connection."
Aug 10, 2016
"Enjoyed my treatment over the course of my time here. Great attention to detail and do a great job"
Aug 10, 2016
"I had wonderful experience at Rehab Connection as I go through physical training. The staff are exceptionally nice. Every day that I had a training was worth my going. Should I have to do this again, it would be my pleasure to use your service again. You have a very professional group of people, and friendly as well."
Aug 10, 2016
"The whole PT experience was made so much better with the rehab connection team. Each team member was more than helpful and very friendly."
Aug 08, 2016
"the pt woman Cheri and Sarah are great and really helped me to get physically strong.i I would recommend Rehab Connection to everyone"
Aug 08, 2016
"Joe was wonderful and made the experience great. Great place. I would recommend this place to anyone."
Aug 03, 2016
"Arrived at Cherry Hill JCC with severe hip/ butt pain. Graduated w none! What more could you ask for. Sheri is easy to work with, kind and understanding as she continues to encourage what is necessary. Sarah and the other assistants are knowledgeable and very helpful. They were also extreme conscientious of insurance limitations which was greatly appreciated. I really liked that they left me with a program to improve with on an everyday basis going forward."
Aug 03, 2016
"Lisa is a great therapist, very knowledgeable and helped with my back pain tremendously. All the employees are very kind and make it easy to come into this caring environment."
Jul 28, 2016
"Lisa and the rest of the rehab staff did everything in their ability to rehab me after a bad ankle injury. Everyone was always very courteous and helped in any way they could with any question I had and any or problem I was experiencing. The sessions were a bright spot in a rather bleek experience in my life.Thank you for all your help."
Jul 22, 2016
"This has been a wonderful experience with far better results than I ever expected. Everyone was very helpful all of the time. Very pleased with everything. 5 stars at least."
Jul 22, 2016
"Love Rehab Connections! Friendly, Professional, and Accommodating. They really care about your health."
Jul 21, 2016
"I have had a great experience with both the staff and the program. i was very skeptical that pt would work for me, thinking that i would need to have surgery to get to where i needed to be. the staff caringly worked with me and challenged me all the way. Every day after a session is the best my shoulder has ever been and i owe that to these people and this program. I truly couldnt have done it without the awesome people here at the Mount Holly Rehab Connection. Thank you"
Jul 21, 2016
"My experience her at Rehab connection was fantastic. At the time of my first visit I could just about walk and when I finished my 12 weeks of therapy I was walking better than I did before my surgery. Everyone here was patient, caring, very professional. I am not the best patient but that didn't stop everyone here from making me feel relaxed and do what I had to do to get well. I've had therapy at other places in the past but I was never treated as well as I was treated here. Everyone truly cares about the patients that come here for treatment."
Jul 20, 2016
"Staff was excellent and got me back to normal activity level within the prescribed period from my doctor."
Jul 19, 2016
"Everyone is so nice and down to earth, always talking to me about my day and always checking if I'm okay."
Jul 18, 2016
"very happy with the results. Have made good progress and feel I am on a good track for working at home."
Jul 15, 2016
"Staff is very knowledgeable and informative on rehab procedures. Very polite and a very positive attitude. Started therapy with 2 very painful shoulders 2x a week for approx. 20 weeks and i am able to do normal activities, i.e., reaching high and sleeping well at night. I will strongly recommend this facility to other my friends and other people."
Jul 15, 2016
"I enjoyed coming to rehab connection after my shoulder surgery. Jeremy, Michelle, Jack and the whole crew were super fun to workout with! It certainly didn't feel like work at all. Everyone is super friendly, and supportive."
Jul 14, 2016
"The staff at the JCC was excellent. My knees are feeling much improved and feeling stronger."
Jul 14, 2016
"Rehab has helped me regain most of my mobility and durance from total left hip replacement surgery and I feel confident that the home exercise program will enhance my rehab experience."
Jul 14, 2016
"This is my second time coming here for physical therapy. This time for my shoulder. Rehab Connection is the best place to have physical therapy. The staff are great and very understanding about what pain you are going through. I always bounce back with the help of your trained staff. Just want to name a great therapist Jeremy and other staff Michele and Jack. Thanks again as always for getting me back to my old self"
Jul 14, 2016
"Sheri is quite knowledgeable and friendly. She makes a potentially scary situation as relaxing and comfortable as possible. She will answer all questions and cares about the whole person not just the injury. Thank you Sheri and team@"
Jul 13, 2016
"Everyone is excellent and professional Lisa, Natalie, Amanda, and other aides.I would definitely recommend this place and I would come back here again if in the future I need more PT."
Jul 08, 2016
"I had lower back pain which they helped me get rid of. Very nice and informative therapists."
Jul 08, 2016
"I was pleased with the attention I received at Rehab Connection by the entire staff. I would recommend it to anyone . Joe and everyone else were great!"
Jul 07, 2016
"After coming here I regained motion in my left wrist and strengthened the muscles in my forearm and wrist. The therapists were very friendly and motivating, pushing me to stretch further and use higher weights."
Jul 07, 2016
"I was here for physical therapy following rotatory cuff surgery. My experience here has been very positive and successful. I feel that the growth I have made will put me on the road to a full recovery. All the staff members are positive, friendly and encouraging. Their commitment to the patients is evident through their enthusiasm for what they are doing. They were always positive about all that was going on."
Jul 06, 2016
"Excellent"
Jul 06, 2016
"Tom and Raychel are awesome. They helped me recover successfully from my Rotator Cuff tear surgery. I highly recommend Rehab Connection."
Jul 05, 2016
"All of the PTs and assistants were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Everything ran smoothly and on time."
Jul 05, 2016
"It was great. Professional and very friendly. It's like walking into "Cheers"where everybody knows your name. The whole staff is excellent."
Jul 05, 2016
"Sheri runs a professional office with knowledgeable and friendly staff. They give every person receiving therapy personal attention. I recommend this office to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Jul 01, 2016
"I have enjoyed coming here for PT! My knee has been substantially improved, and I can now do the things I want to do. The staff is fun, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Rehab Connection in Barrington to friends and family."
Jul 01, 2016
"i find i to be a good expreince.things where neat and clean and all the employees where polite and cared about your rehab."
Jun 30, 2016
"Thank you to Rehab Connection for guiding me & teaching me ways of exercising my hip to strengthen & feel like a normal person again,. Joe & his staff of wonderful, caring aides taught me so much about ROM & muscle strength, I decided trying physical therapy as opposed to getting a hip replacement would be an option. I'm so happy I came here May 9, 2016 till today, June 30, 2016. Thank you, Joe, Rubina, Tim, Kelly,"
Jun 30, 2016
"Every one was very helpful and organized. I made great strides every week in my recovery."
Jun 29, 2016
"Best rehab facility in the world !! Great staff helping you reach great results. I would highly recommend anybody that needs to PT to go see Tom and Rachel in Cinnaminson. :)"
Jun 29, 2016
"It was a great having the crew to work me out. they were very thorough with the exercises i needed to get my knee back in shape. Everyone was friendly and attentive to my needs."
Jun 29, 2016
"I have going to Rehab a couple of times for Rotator cuffs the past few years . The staff in cinnaminson is outstanding. They are very friendly and professional. They make you feel like family. I cant think of any other place I would go for any kind of rehab."
Jun 29, 2016
"the staff were great! Very attentive to the patients"s needs!"
Jun 28, 2016
"The people were very good an helpful to work with ,I would send every one i know that needs rehab here . Thanks to the group."
Jun 27, 2016
"Recommended by my doctor so I decided to drive the extra miles instead of going more local. I'm glad I did. Pain free and I have my therapists to thank. Everyone was cheerful and looked like they loved what they were doing...helping people. I would definately come back to Rehab Connection if need be and will recommend to others. Aides and front desk were also great."
Jun 27, 2016
"Joe was very knowledgeable and addressed each area requiring therapy. After a few weeks therapy noticeable improvement with my day to day activities. Overall the entire staff was very caring and helpful. Rehab Connection is the best!!!"
Jun 27, 2016
"Very good. Feel much better and more flwexible."
Jun 23, 2016
"Rehab connection in Barrington, NJ is the best place to go when you need therapy. They truly are out to get you better as quickly as they can. It is a family there and they welcome you in to their family. I'm so sorry I'm better I will miss everyone there."
Jun 23, 2016
"This was good therapy for me. Everyone was so helpful, kind and considerate. It was a pleasure to have had all the help that I needed. I would definitely recommend Rehab Connection to others that may need physical therapy .It is nice to see the therapists and aides helping each other."
Jun 21, 2016
"I live in Mount Ephraim, NJ. In October, 2015, I began experiencing chronic pain in my left glute. Intervening with continued exercise and supplemental physical therapy via an athletic trainer, I ultimately found no relief. I then met with my primary care physician in January 2016 who ordered a battery of x-rays. The result was clear; I had advanced arthritis in my left hip. I then met with a hip specialist @ Virtua Health who determined a left hip replacement was in order. Surgery was performed March 28, 2016, then I began PT @ Rehab Connection a few days later. My time was well spent."
Jun 16, 2016
"I came here post op on the recommendation of Dr Rogers, my family Dr . I was unable to move my wrist. I am leaving here today very happy and appreciative of Lisa and the staff here who have helped me regain most of my strength and mobility! I would recommend Rehab Connection to any one i know having the need for therapy! Thank you so much!!!!!"
Jun 16, 2016
"The PT really worked, and sessions were fun and informative. Great staff. Definitely coming back on my next injury."
Jun 15, 2016
"Dr. Sheri has worked miracles for me! Her expertise has been miraculous with my recovery. Sarah, also has been over the top supportive and amazing!"
Jun 15, 2016
"I had a great experience at Rehab Connection. Joe and Kathy were very helpful in resolving my right hip issues. I appreciated the thorough pre and post examinations as well as the recommendations for at-home exercises. I always felt like I was the only patient being treated even when there was a room full of people. Thank you for the wonderful experience!"
Jun 14, 2016
"It was a lot of hard work but the results made it all worth it."
Jun 10, 2016
"Lisa was excellent...my problem has been solved with my pain down my leg and back. Very pleasant experience. Thank you too to Natalie, very helpful."
Jun 10, 2016
"i had a wonderful experience here. i would recommend anyone to come here. Lisa and her staff were very nice. wish i could have spend longer with them"
Jun 10, 2016
"Tom and Raychel are great. I have never been more comfortable. They made my physical therapy experience very enjoyable."
Jun 08, 2016
"I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Rehab Connection. The results were positive."
Jun 08, 2016
"right on with whet I needed to stretch and strenthen my injured arm.I'll continue to use the exercises."
Jun 08, 2016
"I would rate my therapy sessions at Barrington Rehab Connection as a 5 star experience The staff is courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I always get a full understanding of the exercises to do and the proper way to to them for maximum recovery. I had an issue with my arms regarding pushing, pulling and carrying items with weight and thru the therapy sessions I have regained strength and pushing and carrying items are definitely more tolerable. Thanks to the staff for being so nice and professional."
Jun 06, 2016
"I had a very good experience here, the staff is wonderful and I am so happy that I came here for my rehab needs. Joe was the best!!"
Jun 06, 2016
"Dr. Joe Fatale at Rehab Connection in Barrington is superb. He is so knowledgeable and caring. I just completed two months of physical therapy guided by his expertise which helped me greatly with my pain. He manages the staff to be consistently friendly and professional. I could not have asked for a better experience."
Jun 03, 2016
"I had a very positive experience at Rehab Connection.The PT team led by Joseph Fatale were very professional,helpful and changed a hopeful beginning into a sucessful ending..A lot was accoplished in my sessions with Mr Fatale and his team.Iwould highly reccommend his orginazation. ****** 5 stars"
Jun 02, 2016
"A very effective program done by a most efficient staff, got me back to my pre-pain/pre-surgical condition. I am very pleased with the results..Thanks to Sherri and Sarah.."
Jun 01, 2016
"This was a great experience the staff was very good,Iwould reccomend to anyone"
Jun 01, 2016
"from Sicklerville all the activities help me get the motion back every one here is very nice and verry helpfulSicklerville"
Jun 01, 2016
"Everyone was friendly, helpful, and encouraging. I really enjoyed working with them even when it was painful. I'm thrilled to be walking normally again!"
May 31, 2016
"The people were very pleasant, I did not know what to expect. Treatment was very good. I will recommend you all. Thank you so much."
May 31, 2016
"They accomplished what I came for and that was to get my toe well. Everybody was great!!!!!"
May 26, 2016
"Lisa and the aides were terrific. Attention was personal but professional. Will use Rehab Connect if I need rehab in the future. Thank you!!"
May 26, 2016
"My life changed so much. things like dressing were so painful i would have to weigh if it was worth it to change to go out. Now i dress without a second thought. Kathy. Joe and Catherine were always professional, curteous and helpful."
May 24, 2016
"Everyone was very attentative, professional and friendly."
May 24, 2016
"as always the staff is very concerned about the client. having been here several times i would always recommend you"
May 18, 2016
"Feeling much stronger after pt with Lisa. It is hard, but definitely worth it. Thanks"
May 18, 2016
"It's difficult to express the dedication that the staff has shown. My experiences over an extended period have been only positive. There is significant concern for each person's issues and a dedication to addressing all concerns."
May 13, 2016
"Everyone was wonderful. So helpful and friendly. Really saw improvement in a short amount of time.Would go back or recomend to friends or family."
May 13, 2016
"Great practice"
May 09, 2016
"Lisa was the best! I've been to therapy before and got nothing out of it. Lisa after one week had me moving more without pain. Wish I could've had more time with her but happy I had the chance to meet her. Thanks Lisa!"
May 09, 2016
"Very good instruction on exercises. Received great help getting back to shape. Stellar staff & fun to work with. Thanks to them all for helping me get my knees back in shape."
May 05, 2016
"Came in with fairly acute lower back pain that I was unable to improve on my own. Was unable to sit. Now pain level is near gone, sitting is no linger an issue. Now I am back to my normal exercise routine at the gym."
May 02, 2016
"Love the staff & atmosphere. It's very uplifting and positive. I felt great after each session! I am a repeat patient and would recommend them to everyone I know....."
Apr 29, 2016
"I have here come man y times for different problems. I have always been very pleased with the care that I received. Myrna Schlanger"
Apr 27, 2016
"My experience has always been good at Rehab. Sherri and Sara are very good, pleasant and dedicated. I enjoy coming here for the service you supply."
Apr 22, 2016
"This rehab center is the best! Every one is so nice and know their job well. Thanks to them, I'm on my feet again and able to go back to work."
Apr 21, 2016
"I am very pleased with the results of my PT. I am almost pain free depending on activities. For the most part, I have resumed everything including riding and grooming my horses. The staff here has been awesome. I would definitely recommend R.C. to my family and friends. Thank you to all staff!"
Apr 21, 2016
"Sheri was very experienced and professional. Her pleasant personality and affable mannerisms made me feel at ease. Sara was very helpful with my exercises and performed all her duties in a professional manner."
Apr 20, 2016
"Excellent treatment by Joe and staff, truly concerned about me and my progress. Walked in on crutches and walked out with no support at all. Would recommend to anyone who needed P.T."
Apr 20, 2016
"Everyone was great. Very caring. I would highly recommend this facility."
Apr 19, 2016
"Always come here knowing that my rehab will be taken care of in the right way. I also like the way my P/T Joe handled my case."
Apr 18, 2016
"They know their stuff, its a great crew and they will get you back into shape. They have a direct approach that works."
Apr 15, 2016
"My experience here has been very pleasant. I feel the people who work on me were very good and thorough."
Apr 14, 2016
"we have worked with Lisa a few times and always had great results. She is a good manager and therapist, i will recommend her to our friends if they need theraapy!"
Apr 13, 2016
"Nice people to rehab with."
Apr 11, 2016
"Professional staff. Comfortable atmosphere. Appreciated being followed by Joe every visit."
Apr 07, 2016
"Very helpful with resolving problem. Friendly and comfortable atmosphere."
Apr 06, 2016
"Awesome experience. The staff was fantastic and I would highly recommend Joe to any one that needs a physical therapist."
Mar 31, 2016
"Lisa was excellent. The staff was great. Highly recommend."
Mar 31, 2016
"I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE FACILITY AND THE STAFF AT REHAB CONNECTION. THEY WERE ABLE TO HELP ME AND GET ME PAIN FREE. LISA IS WONDERFUL AND KNOWS HER BUSINESS. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS FACILITY IF SOMEONE NEEDED PHYSICAL THERAPY."
Mar 30, 2016
"Unfortunately I've had the dubious pleasure of having Jeremy stretch and manipulate both of my shoulders and both of my knees after having them operated on and replaced respectively. I'm not going mention that rehab therapy is a pleasure; but I will say if you're going to have to have it, I couldn't think of a more friendlier or better atmosphere to get that accomplished. Jeremy makes it a pleasure or at least as much as that can be made to be a pleasure. Thanks again Jeremy and Staff."
Mar 18, 2016
"The rewards have been so beneficial. Joe was superior in his therapy with me. He is a total professional and is an asset to his company and how he treats his patients"
Mar 16, 2016
"Staff is wonderful, wish I didn't have to leave."
Mar 11, 2016
"Everyone here is great. They are all friendly and hard working. I am going to miss seeing everyone but am thankful they got me feeling better. Their dedication and knowledge is impressive."
Mar 10, 2016
"I had a great experience with rehab connection. She pushed me to get healthy again."
Mar 10, 2016
"I loved going here for therapy! Everyone was so nice and so helpful. I have improved so much from coming here. This place is a great place to go when you are injured and wanting to repair your muscles!"
Mar 09, 2016
"This is my third or fourth time here and again loved my experience here. Sherri is truly exceptional at what she does, she is very caring, sympathetic and understanding to what you are feeling and going through. And with that being said knows how to get the job done and made me feel truly awesome when my treatment was complete. Every one whom I came into contact with here was truly awesome from the aides to the office staff I thank you all for a truly awesome experience....AGAIN!!"
Mar 09, 2016
"Sheri was great to work with. She made my therapy painless."
Mar 09, 2016
"This place was hands down the best place to go for physical therapy. The whole staff, aids, therapist , and front desk were accommodating and extremely friendly."
Mar 09, 2016
"Best place to go for Therapy! The people are so wonderful and help you heal quickly. It is a wonderful place to come and get better. I've been here three times and will always come back to get help here."
Mar 07, 2016
"Very helpful staff, enjoyable experience. Everyone always has a smile and is eager to get you better."
Mar 03, 2016
"I had a great experience here. When I came in, I could barely walk and today I'm walking out pain free. The whole staff was friendly, and Joe was a great therapist. Would definitely recommend Rehab Connection to anyone!"
Mar 03, 2016
"Great"
Mar 03, 2016
"I have had to 2 knee injuries. The incredible staff not only fixed me up. They gave me an excellent plan to stay well. If your looking for a caring staff and to finally be pain free. Rehab Connection is the place for you."
Mar 03, 2016
"Always pushed me the right way and consistent in monitoring progress. Very knowledgeable and warm staff. Sheri, my main therapist, was a wonderful help."
Feb 29, 2016
"I brought my daughter to Rehab Connection for her knee. We had the best experience! Lisa was so wonderful with my daughter and made her sessions so much fun that she was sad to stop! I hope we do not have to return to physical therapy but, would definitely come back here in the future if needed!"
Feb 24, 2016
"I totally appreciate evrything about Rehab Connection - the people are so helpful and I enjoy using the equipment. Anytime you can improve your own body and conquer what holds you back is a great day."
Feb 24, 2016
"Wonderful group of people. My therapist, Joe, was extremely knowledgeable and pushed me when I needed it. I could not have gotten where I am today if not for them. As an experienced Muay Thai fighter, I was nervous that the seriousness of my injury would not allow me too return to form. Thankfully they always knew I could. Would never go anywhere else for sports rehab."
Feb 24, 2016
"Really helped my back feel better. Not as main pain and struggle in doing everyday activities. Great exercises. Hope I can follow through now."
Feb 24, 2016
"I'm from Blackwood, NJ. My experience was very pleasant considering the pain you are experiencing upon arrival. Everyone expressed great concern and compassion. Thanks Rehab Connection:-)"
Feb 22, 2016
"I greatly enjoyed my experience at Rehab Connection. The staff is pleasant which makes my therapy much more enjoyable. Lisa is a wonderful therapist who has helped me gain my strength back in my shoulder. I can not thank her enough, especially with a baby on the way! I always and will continue to recommend Rehab Connection to friends and family. Oh, and the massages are awesome too :)"
Feb 19, 2016
"Everyone here was excellant in their job. It was a very good experience"
Feb 19, 2016
"Everyone was great! This is my first experience with physical therapy and I thought everyone, especially Lisa, was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to others."
Feb 18, 2016
"RECOMMENDED SERVICES PROVIDED BY ENTIRE STAFF WITH EMPATHY AND PROFESSIONALISM."
Feb 18, 2016
"Joe was the most friendly and knowledgeable therapist. His level of professionalism is extremely high. It was a pleasure to be treated at Rehab Connection!"
Feb 18, 2016
"My experience at Rehab Connection was great! All of the therapists and aids were friendly and made you feel welcome and a part of the Rehab Connection family. I am sad to be leaving! Joe was fantastic and professional, explaining everything every step of the way."
Feb 11, 2016
"Very nice people, very friendly. The exercises help me a lot and my pain is gone. Thanks you very much."
Feb 08, 2016
"I have very good days and not so good. This is a great improvement for me. I will continue my exercises and hope to get almost or normal."
Feb 05, 2016
"A great staff! I truly would recommend this facility!"
Feb 04, 2016
"Therapists were very friendly. As good as PT can be."
Feb 04, 2016
"Friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable staff made my visits at Rehab Connection a wonderful experience."
Jan 29, 2016
"I love Rehab Connection. Joe and the crew are professional, fun, helpful and challenging. I always looked forward to coming to therapy to get better and just to be a part of the positive environment."
Jan 28, 2016
"Excellent, stronger."
Jan 28, 2016
"I really liked my therapy and my therapist! I feel much better than when I first came here and I learned a lot about changing my posture and keeping my back in good working order. Some of the exercises and therapy actually felt good and helped me see the difference of improvement from the first time I came. Staff here is very friendly and efficient. I enjoyed my time at Rehab Connection....even though I didn't think I would because therapy doesn't always "sound" fun!"
Jan 28, 2016
"The pain in my back is much better."
Jan 22, 2016
"Best care for injuries around. Were very professional at all times. The staff here turns what would normally be a stressful situation into a fun filled road to recovery."
Jan 22, 2016
"Everyone should know how great Rehab Connection really is! I wasn't able to write more than a few words when I first came here. I can now type and write sentences. Sherry and her team demonstrated kindness and concern along with expertise. Thank you so much."
Jan 22, 2016
"My experience was completely positive. I actually enjoyed coming to physical therapy and my condition improved tremendously. I like the staff very much. Everyone was attentive and helpful and extremely friendly and easy-going. It was fun as well as work. I originally chose Rehab Connection because it is in the same building as my gym, Royal Fitness, but I am now so glad that I came here."
Jan 21, 2016
"Staff were very professional, helpful and friendly at all times."
Jan 20, 2016
"I injured my rotator cuff - sprained my shoulder.. I had very limited use of my shoulder and arm. I couldn't wash my hair or get dressed without pain. After ony a few sessions I started to get some movement back. Lisa was so great and helpful. The Rehab Connecction gave me my normal life back again. I cant thank you enough. I really didn't think I would ever get full movement back and thanks to you and your staff, I did! Margo Conroy"
Jan 15, 2016
"Good, excellent"
Jan 14, 2016
"My entire experience was a great one, wish I got better!"
Jan 13, 2016
"Everybody was very helpful."
Jan 08, 2016
"In October I walked into this facility afraid that my arm would never regain mobility. Now in December it is fully functional. Sheri and the entire staff helped me tremendously. Each person I encountered was friendly, helpful and encouraging."
Dec 31, 2015
"Very professional staff!"
Dec 29, 2015
"Everyone was very friendly and nice. I improved so much and feel much better ."
Dec 22, 2015
"Staff was very good, they did a great job"
Dec 18, 2015
"All of the staff at the Barrington Rehab Connection are fantastic. They all act in an extremely friendly and professional manner. In a few weeks of working with them, I have much better movement. They also provided me with steps to keep up the progress at home."
Dec 18, 2015
"Everyone is very helpful and informative. The gave me quality care at all times."
Dec 18, 2015
"I had a wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and works hard to assist with my recovery."
Dec 17, 2015
"Everyone was great even though I thought it wasn't working they stayed by me and worked with me. I will come back if I have to have the other knee done especially with experience I had before and now."
Dec 16, 2015
"Enjoyed the PT because I had good results from the start! I have been to several rehab sessions and Joe and the staff are the best that I have ever had. I feel very comfortable at every session, and the instruction is second to none. It feels like family. If I ever need any help in the future, I will be back here for sure! Many thanks to all ! Happy Holidays! John W. Smith"
Dec 16, 2015
"Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Sheri definitely helped my shoulder/neck tension to ease up and she gave me great advice and helpful exercises to improve my posture"
Dec 15, 2015
"Arden Very pleased with my experience. Staff was friendly, professional and always on time."
Dec 14, 2015
"Very pleasant and competent therapist, a nice improvement in my strength and ability."
Dec 14, 2015
"I had a very positive experience. Everyone was professional, concerned and made me feel that they wanted me to improve for my sake and not just because it is their job."
Dec 10, 2015
"My experience at Rehab Connection has been an excellent one. The staff and therapists are awesome and extremely good at their profession. I would not hesitate to come back. This is truly a great rehab facility."
Dec 08, 2015
"Since my injury I was down and out....literally,but the people that work here made my recovery a pleasurable experience. For that I am eternally grateful!"
Dec 04, 2015
"Coming to Rehab Connection was the best experience. I was in considerable pain when I arrived. Sherri took me though weeks of therapy guiding me through the process of getting my mobility back in my arms and in the end I am pain free! All the staff here are exceptionally customer service oriented. What a pleasure this has been. Thank you."
Dec 03, 2015
"I enjoyed my experience as much as an experience like this can be enjoyed. The therapist and staff were kind, supportive, professional, and fun. I would recommend them without hesitation."
Dec 02, 2015
"Caring, compassionate and easy going.. Staff was always interactive with patients during exercises and worked hard to make sure I progressed to where I needed to get to."
Dec 02, 2015
"Great difference from when I started. Everyone was helpful. Sheri was great. Thank you. Would recommend to anyone."
Dec 01, 2015
"My knee is better thanks to the entire staff who all pitch in with keeping me on track with my exercises. My thanks to everyone. I highly recommend Rehab Connection."
Nov 30, 2015
"I had a great experience here. Everyone was extremely nice & accomodating. The therapy & exercises really helped get my core back in shape again. Thank you!"
Nov 30, 2015
"She did a great job with me."
Nov 27, 2015
"It was great. Going in I did not think therapy would help. After 10 sessions all my pain is gone :-)"
Nov 25, 2015
"I was skeptical that therapy would help relive my symptoms. However, after three months, I am able to do things that I could not previously. I learned excellent techniques to alleviate symptoms when they occur. One of the biggest issues I faced prior to therapy was the inability to sleep through the night. Now, I am sleeping comfortably without being awaken by shooting pains. Scott is a phenomenal therapist who I will recommend to anyone needing physical therapy. THANK YOU, Scott!"
Nov 25, 2015
"Excellent staff. Was great."
Nov 24, 2015
"I came in on a walker and I am leaving walking without any assistance. The workers were very friendly and professional."
Nov 24, 2015
"I loved my experienced, this place has helped me run, jump, and go back to work."
Nov 24, 2015
"The staff is very friendly and accommodating, both to my personal schedule and my needs as a patient in pain. All who work here know the PT plan for the patient and are able to assist the patients as needed. I would certainly return for services should they be needed."
Nov 23, 2015
"Loved it. Everyone was very helpful ."
Nov 17, 2015
"It was good."
Nov 13, 2015
"My experience was great. Everyone is kind, considerate, professional, and cordial."
Nov 13, 2015
"Cool place. Cool therapist."
Nov 12, 2015
"Great team. Lisa, Joe, Cherry, Andy, and Kelly got me back on my feet."
Nov 09, 2015
"I had a very positive experience. Joe, Shari, and everyone else at the facility were great. They took their time explaining everything to me and provided me with excellent care. This was my first experience with physical therapy, and it was indeed a positive one."
Nov 03, 2015
"My experience at Rehab Connection was fantastic from the minute I walked in the door and was greeted by Isabel to the staff Joe, Lisa, Sheri and this time Scott who was wonderful and will be an excellent PT. He has a great way with people! Can't forget the aides; Maddie, Andy, and Rubina who are always there with a smile to help you and answer any question you have. I would recommend the facility to anyone. Hopefully third times a charm. I will do my maintenance at home and I thank all of you!"
Oct 30, 2015
"Extremely knowledgeable, respectable, and efficient staff. Carefully and patiently explaining exercises to produce the maximum improvement. Lisa can explain the underlying anatomy simply and provides the best stretches and strengthening movements. She is real asset to the team. With the sensitivity not to hurt the patient, but the strength to make the stretches worthwhile. Dr. Levy suggested a different outfit, but once I knew I had to undergo physical therapy I knew I was going to go back to Rehab Connection and request Lisa. Lisa, Sherry, and Joe help my recover from my severe ankle sprain"
Oct 30, 2015
"Tremendous staff and personal attention to every client"
Oct 29, 2015
"Everyone at Rehab Connection is exceptional. The therapists, aids, receptionists, billing...they could not have been nicer. The therapist planned serious workouts for me to get me back in great shape. I have already started running again and look forward to my 1st 5K, post injury, at Thanksgiving! Thank you everyone for all you did for me, especially Lisa who worked with me most often."
Oct 27, 2015
"I came to the Barrington location after scope surgery to my right knee. Lisa and her staff helped me get back to work in the predicted time and return to normal activity. The staff was informative, friendly and supportive during my exercises . The hardest part was regaining my balance but with many exercises and support that was accomplished. The facility was clean and full of helpful equipment."
Oct 26, 2015
"I can't begin to thank the great staff enough! Sherry, Lisa, and Joe were professional, caring, and friendly.I would not hesitate to come back again. These guys are the best!!"
Oct 23, 2015
"Enjoyed the staff and activities I will continue the exercise after leaving."
Oct 23, 2015
"Staff was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and caring. After the first two visits the pain started to improve. Now pain free!"
Oct 15, 2015
"Who would think that being injured could be so enjoyable!!! Joe and the rest of the crew made my rehab a true pleasure. I'll miss everyone here!"
Oct 15, 2015
"Absolutely loved the staff at Rehab Connection. They are professional and friendly as well as efficient. I would recommend this particular facility to any person needing rehab/therapy."
Oct 15, 2015
"The staff was kind attentive and professional. The exercises were helpful and relieved the pain I felt."
Oct 14, 2015
"Very professional and excellent experience."
Oct 08, 2015
"Great improvement from day one. I feel that the PT got me to as much of an improvement as possible. As a business coach I do have a few very minor suggestions that I feel would increase your level of referrals. Facility is clean (a big deal to me) and employees are sincere, friendly and knowledgeable. Joe, Scott, Matty and Andy are exceptional."
Oct 08, 2015
"They were very helpful to me. All my question were answer and was told how to take care of my knee. I thank them very much for their help."
Oct 08, 2015
"Great group of people, great to deal with."
Oct 06, 2015
"I loved everyone who has helped me throughout the years I've been here. I could not have asked for a better group of people to help me."
Sep 29, 2015
"Came here from Nova Care after a terrible experience with them. I was referred by my doctor and have never regretted being a patient here. The staff is the absolute best and the program has made a significant difference in my daily routine. I just can't say enough about the program and the staff. I felt like I was visiting family every visit. Keep up the good work!"
Sep 29, 2015
"My experience at Rehab Connection was amazing. The staff and the therapists are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They made sure they took all of the appropriate steps towards making my recovery the best it could be."
Sep 29, 2015
"My therapists were awesome! I feel soo much better! Thank you!"
Sep 24, 2015
"When I first came to Rehab connection I could not do much of anything with my left hip. Very painful and I could not walk without my cane and every step I took was more painful then the next. Thanks to Sherry and the entire staff here I have never felt better. Walking on my own and most importantly no cane which I used for a year or two, the excercises Sherry taught me to do at home and the workout here I have never been better. Everyone will know about Rehab Connection that I know and people I meet that need your excellent facility. Feel free to contact me at any time. I love sherry and reh."
Sep 24, 2015
"Great!"
Sep 23, 2015
"The entire staff was great, thorough, and professional. I cannot say enough about how much they helped me rehabilitate."
Sep 22, 2015
"I had rotator cuff surgery after experiencing a considerable amount of pain in my shoulder while doing construction in an apartment building. I knew when I first called and spoke Isabella (Barrington office) that I was going to like this place. She was very friendly and welcoming. Rehab had its painful moments but the environment was like you were family and only your best interest were at heart. I always, always looked forward to my sessions. Joe, Sheri, and Lisa (to me) are the best in their field. If ever needed again, I will use and recommend rehab connection."
Sep 17, 2015
"When I started here I could not walk and after just 3 short weeks my therapist Sherri had me walking without any brace. Everyone was very helpful and nice. I would refer anyone here. I work for an orthopedic practice and I will tell them my experience."
Sep 17, 2015
"Everyone at Rehab Connection is fantastic: the front desk staff, the aids, and the therapists. I mainly worked with Lisa, but when you come in everyone knows your name and is genuinely interested in how you're doing. This was a wonderful experience overall!"
Sep 17, 2015
"Pleasant and professional."
Sep 16, 2015
"I had a great experience. The entire staff was great, very professional and very friendly. I had trouble turning my head and could no longer do my workout. I had a lot of pain. Now I'm pain free and getting back into my workout routine. I had a lot of shoulder pain also. I'm now pain free. I have my mom starting here tomorrow and would recommend this place to anyone. I can't say enough good things about everybody here. Thank You."
Sep 15, 2015
"I enjoyed coming to therapy. As each week past I felt better and better. The atmosphere was comfortable and pleasant."
Sep 15, 2015
"Lisa and Sheri were wonderful from beginning to end. Lisa did most of my therapy and I would highly recommend her. Overall experience was great and the aids were very helpful too. Good music also! Thank you!!"
Sep 09, 2015
"Had a great experience here, your staff is great to work with, enjoyed each treatment."
Sep 04, 2015
"All members of the staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Therapy was a pleasure and not a chore to be performed each week. If needed in the future I will be back."
Sep 04, 2015
"Lisa and the staff at Rehab Connection were extremely knowledgeable & helpful. The exercises I was taught and the therapy received made a huge difference in my recovery and greatly reduced my pain."
Aug 31, 2015
"This is my second session since my accident 4/1/2014. I gained tremendous flexibility in my neck as a result of the efforts and guidance of the staff at Rehab Connection. The staff are very professional yet have the personalities that make the effort more comfortable and enjoyable. Their knowledge is apparent judging by the results. I would strongly recommend this group to my friends and associates. Thank you Rehab Connection and all staff members! Stephen M."
Aug 31, 2015
"Great Staff! I have used this facility before with very good results & recommend it often. Lisa is very professional & great teacher."
Aug 31, 2015
"I had a unbelievable experience here at the Barrington location. Lisa, Joe, and the staff are all professional, friendly, and concerned with your health and well being. They really take the time with you and make sure you are doing everything correctly. Thank you to all of them for helping in my rehab journey. If I had to go for rehab in the future I would pick them and recommend them!"
Aug 28, 2015
"5 stars. My shoulder is a 100% better. The rehab team was great. I would recommend Rehab Connection to anyone. Sheri was outstanding."
Aug 27, 2015
"Great experience"
Aug 27, 2015
"I had injured my ankle at work and came to Rehab Connection for therapy. I had Dr. Joseph Fatale. He is an excellent Dr. and knows what he is doing. He got me back to the strength I need to be at to return to work quickly. The staff here at rehab connection is GREAT!!!"
Aug 26, 2015
"I liked everything."
Aug 21, 2015
"Excellent assistance and everyone was so helpful."
Aug 20, 2015
"Had a great experience. Loved everyone I worked with. I would recommend to anyone. I'm actually going to miss going!!"
Aug 19, 2015
"It was pleasant and it really helped my back."
Aug 17, 2015
"Everyone here was exceptionally kind and understanding as well as knowledgeable. It is clean, organized, and efficiently run. In addition to the therapists, the assistants were great. It was nice getting to know them."
Aug 13, 2015
"GREAT PLACE FOR REHAB, WONDERFUL PEOPLE, GREAT SERVICE."
Aug 10, 2015
"I am from Audubon,NJ. My experience was great. They helped me get back to running. I feel so much better now!"
Aug 10, 2015
"Awesome!"
Aug 10, 2015
"All of the therapists were very helpful,and were always eager to help me with an exercise. Thank you Sherri you were awesome and really helped me recover."
Aug 06, 2015
"I enjoyed my rehab here and was amazed at how quickly I saw improvement. Joe and all the aides who worked with me were very professional in helping me out and setting up my rehab programs. I will recommend the Rehab Connection to anyone who needs therapy."
Aug 05, 2015
"Rehab Connection is amazing. Besides being a great place to rehabilitate the therapists are compassionate and genuinely caring. Will miss them all."
Aug 03, 2015
"Love rehab connection! It is the best place to come for rehab. They take care of you and make you feel like family. I will not go anywhere else."
Jul 31, 2015
"Verry good. Everyone is very careful and very patient. A very productive and enjoyable experience."
Jul 24, 2015
"I came across Rehab Connection by accident and I'm so glad I did! Lisa, Joe and Kara were always encouraging and helpful. They answered all of my questions and set me up with exercises to continue strengthening at home. I'll definitely come back here after my surgery."
Jul 23, 2015
"Everyone here is GREAT!! The experience here was awesome! I would recommend Rehab Connection to everyone! Thank you all so much its been GREAT!!"
Jul 20, 2015
"The people at Rehab Connection are wonderful and knowledgeable people who are very attentive and helpful. If I ever have to have therapy in the future, I would be happy to come back here."
Jul 17, 2015
"Loved it, every one is very nice."
Jul 16, 2015
"Very nice people. I would recommend Rehab Connection to my family and friends"
Jul 16, 2015
"If you are looking for folks who are passionate about assisting you in your healing process, look no further than rehab connection in Barrington, NJ. I absolutely loved coming to Rehab Connection to do my physical therapy. The staff was fun, friendly and a joy to be around. They made the experience pleasurable and worked hard to make sure that I left feeling better than when I came in. I am blessed to have had the opportunity to work with these folks in my healing process and would recommend them to anyone!"
Jul 13, 2015
"Joe was able to tell right away what my issues were and adjusted my program based on my pain level. I achieved alot of success and was able to join the gym!"
Jul 13, 2015
"I came in with neck, back, and right sciatic pain and could not sit in a car long. I also had right hip pain. After several weeks most of the pain had subsided and my flexibility had improved 100%. Thanks Lisa and team!"
Jul 09, 2015
"I am very impressed with the staff and facility. All staff members took part in my physical therapy so there was no down time. Thank you!"
Jul 09, 2015
"My experience was great. Everyone was more than willing to help me out in any way they could."
Jul 02, 2015
"Rehab Connection helped to heal my bone contusion and ligament damage that left me unable to do my favorite activities. Now I am able to fully enjoy my favorite activities with no pain!"
Jul 01, 2015
"It was wonderful and hate to see it end. I felt so much better after spending the time doing the exercises but know that I must continue for my well being. Thanks to all for the recovery, had fun while healing."
Jun 30, 2015
"I really enjoyed my therapy .The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Each week I felt better and more flexible. I would recommend Rehab Connection to everyone.. Joe, Lisa and Sherri are great!!"
Jun 30, 2015
"Everything was perfect, they really did the job. Every time I feel better after I leave."
Jun 26, 2015
"Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Very clean."
Jun 26, 2015
"Great staff. Very friendly and attentive."
Jun 26, 2015
"Excellent staff, great service."
Jun 26, 2015
"I loved the personal attention. I was here after my first surgery and they were excellent and looked forward to coming back again after my second knee replacement"
Jun 26, 2015
"It was an enjoyable experience and my back feels much better. The people were very pleasant."
Jun 25, 2015
"My experience was fantastic. Everyone was professional and did a great job."
Jun 24, 2015
"Could not have been better. Definitely a five star experience. Very friendly and professional staff."
Jun 24, 2015
"The Physical Therapy I had was great. Everyone was so professional and caring. I would recommend them to anyone for any reason. Thank you Barrington Crew."
Jun 22, 2015
"It was a long journey. But every one here got me on the road to recovery."
Jun 19, 2015
"My experience was excellent. Lisa was fantastic got me up and running again quickly. Steve, Kelly, Joe & Sherri were all great and so encouraging. Thanks everyone!"
Jun 16, 2015
"Started rehab with a lot of pain and stiffness in my neck, leaving today with almost no pain and lots of movement in my neck. Lisa did a great job with my therapy."
Jun 16, 2015
"Everyone here was nothing but professional. The experience was great and I'll recommend Rehab Connection to anyone I know who needs physical therapy."
Jun 15, 2015
"My rehab experience was excellent, the staff was very attentive to my needs, therapist was excellent. Total experience was great. I would recommend rehab connection to others."
Jun 11, 2015
"Wonderful experience! Would recommend Barrington Rehab Connection (and Lisa, my therapist) to anyone! Thanks for everything RC!"
Jun 11, 2015
"The workers here are fun to be around and efficient with their work. Rehab Connection has taught me how to take care of my pain and how to prevent it. The workers make it a fun and save environment to be around and make physical therapy fun!"
Jun 01, 2015
"I came a long way in a short time. Thank you"
Jun 01, 2015
"Everyone was very nice,professional,and helped me accomplishment goals! Thank you!"
May 28, 2015
"Everyone was very nice and professional. They truly care about your progress."
May 27, 2015
"Fixed my hip issues 100%"
May 27, 2015
"I had a really great experience here. After having surgery on my shoulder I was barely able to move my arm. After four months in physical therapy my movement is back to normal and strong as ever. Throughout my time here I was able to see progress every time in, which helped me along and made me feel as if I was genuinely improving. My therapist was Joe and he did a fantastic job helping me every step of the way, outlining our goals and making sure I was always getting better. Having worked with Lisa and Sheri as well I can say each therapist did a great job and was awesome to work with."
May 27, 2015
"Friendly atmosphere and flexible scheduling"
May 27, 2015
"Overall my experience was great as far as the staff and therapists were concerned. I just wish the therapy would have helped my foot."
May 21, 2015
"Rehab Connection is the best. I came in the first time and could barely walk. 5 weeks later I feel great. Joe, Lisa, Sherri and the rest of the gang were great. I could not have asked for better people."
May 21, 2015
"Since day one I felt as though I was I'm good hands with rehab connection. I never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be taken back. Everyone worked together and they were always pleasant and made sure to ask how I was doing. I enjoyed my time here and feel that coming regularly really did help me with a speedy recovery. I would definitely recommend to friends and family."
May 20, 2015
"Excellent staff ! Caring courteous and professional .Would recommend highly.:-)"
May 15, 2015
"great experience with wonderful professional staff. i am able to use my arm again and resume my hobbies."
May 14, 2015
"Improvement was realized much quicker than expected. Lisa and Joe were great"
May 14, 2015
"Excellent how far they have brought me in two short sessions. I am 99 percent back to normal. I can now do what I couldn't for about 1 year. Thank you thank you..thanks Eliza and Steve. Great service. Very professional and caring."
May 13, 2015
"I have nothing but praise for the entire staff at Rehab Connection, therapists, aides, and office staff. Everyone has been friendly and helpful, and it has been a great experience. I will miss them all. Thank you."
May 11, 2015
"Loved it"
May 07, 2015
"The staff, especially Sheri and Maddy, were everything they could have been. Their patience and understanding made the experience much less intimidating than I expected."
May 06, 2015
"It was a pleasure working with Joe, Lisa, Mattie Steve, Ben, Isabelle and all the employees at rehab connection. They all made my rehab of both my knee replacements a pleasant health recovery. Thank you to all."
May 01, 2015
"I loved my experience here, the people were so nice, the therapy was enjoyable, and now I'm fully ready to get back into sports!"
Apr 30, 2015
"Very happy experience. Therapists very professional.."
Apr 30, 2015
"Excellent. Love the staff. They are professional , knowledgeable and courteous"
Apr 29, 2015
"This place was awesome. Friendly staff who are very caring to get my elbow back to normal again. Very pleased and happy that I got my motion back. Thank you Joe and staff!!"
Apr 29, 2015
"Very good."
Apr 27, 2015
"Professional and healing. Would highly recommend Rehab Connection."
Apr 24, 2015
"I have had 4 periods of PT here over about 12 years and have had consistently positive outcomes and positive experiences with the staff and office support team. Lisa has been especially supportive in these last two rounds."
Apr 24, 2015
"I had a great experience ."
Apr 23, 2015
"I was very weak and injured when I walked into this building and I was quickly amazed at how I improved over the first few weeks. My experience was very unexpectedly fun. At first I didn't even think I would smile. I never met more polite and respectful people than the ones I have been working with."
Apr 23, 2015
"The staff is always pleasant and in a great mood ."
Apr 22, 2015
"This is an excellent facility. Everyone is well trained and compassionate."
Apr 17, 2015
"Wonderful! The pain in my back was unbearable but only a few weeks here and I feel great. The staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming"
Apr 16, 2015
"Personal, professional and caring treatment."
Apr 16, 2015
"All of the therapists were great. They all spent time specifically helping with exercises. Was an enjoyable experience."
Apr 16, 2015
"Very good, exercises/workouts kept me challenged. Never felt like the program was too easy. Great therapist, assistants, & company."
Apr 15, 2015
"It was a pleasure coming here for therapy, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I will recommend friends and family. Thank you for everything"
Apr 15, 2015
"Great staff very helpful and patient. I would highly recommend this facility."
Apr 08, 2015
"The staff is very helpful and friendly. They made my recovery as enjoyable as recovery from an injury can be. I almost wish I still had to come here longer, just to see everyone. Best team I could have wished for to get me back on my feet!"
Apr 02, 2015
"This was a great experience, considering the circumstances. The staff is fantastic, the care was phenomenal, and I actually ENJOYED coming to PT. Can't say thank you enough to Lisa."
Apr 02, 2015
"This is my 2nd time around, the staff are friendly and encouraging."
Apr 01, 2015
"Great expeence caring and professional staff who helped me avoid surgery WHICH WAS MY GOAL"
Apr 01, 2015
"Very accommodating to my schedule. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Appreciated that they didn't keep me longer than needed. Would recommend to anyone"
Mar 27, 2015
"I couldn't be where I am today without the help of Rehab Connection. Eliza and Sheri were my primaries and they were fantastic. Very knowledgeable and very aware of what I needed to get healthy. Joe was also great when he helped me. Ben and all the assistants were very attentative and ready to help. Isabelle and Crystal were also very accommodating. Thank you all very much for helping me get better. A++++"
Mar 26, 2015
"I had a very positive experience at Rehab Connection! The staff are personable and caring! The exercises helped my knee and I do not limp any more! Very very pleased!"
Mar 26, 2015
"Never minded coming in. Everyone was friendly,professional and caring in addition to knowledgeable"
Mar 26, 2015
"This is the best group of therapists and assistants I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Totally professional and knowledgeable. I have had 100% improvement."
Mar 25, 2015
"After a few weeks of pt I am feeling great. The personnel here are outstanding, I highly reccomend Rehab Connection"
Mar 19, 2015
"I really enjoyed this rehab connections everyone have been wonderfully pleasant and helpful and knowledgeable . Want to thank all pts for there input of my healing of my ankle I thank God for you all thank you ! Thank you ! Thank you ! I take off my hat you all great team! Keep up the good work amen I:-):-):-):-):-):-)"
Mar 19, 2015
"Exceptional and professional.Very positive outcome. All the staff are a pleasure to work with .Sheri is a true professional and makes the work fun."
Mar 19, 2015
"Very patient group of people. I feel 100%better Would definitely recommend them"
Mar 18, 2015
"Rehab connection is the great place to treat.Everybody are friendly,helpful and keep tracking you how to do your exercise. Lisa treated me and she is the best."
Mar 16, 2015
"was pleased everything ran on time learned some things i could do at home"
Mar 16, 2015
"All of the staff has been wonderful, Always encouraging and supportive. Lisa is great the best therapist."
Mar 12, 2015
"My overall experience here was fantastic. My therapist -Joe was excellent. He was extremely benefical to my recovery. He was motivated and played a huge role in my rehab. I would refer him and this center to anyone who needs rehab."
Mar 11, 2015
"every one is great lisa,joe,ben this is the place to go if you ever need p.t. thanks for making me better"
Mar 11, 2015
"helpful"
Mar 11, 2015
"Recently I was sent to Rehab Connection by my neurologist, because I was having problems walking, falling, etc., because of Parkinson's Disease. From the 1st minute I walked in,I was treated with warmth and help. Lisa, my therapist, as well as Don, Joe and all the other people employed in the Barrington office have helped me regain my mobility as well as my belief in myself. . My neurologist is thrilled with my progress, as is my family. . I could go on and on, but you understand by now that alll can help you. Thanks Lisa, Don, Joe and all others for your help. Sincerely, SusanPedersen"
Mar 10, 2015
"The staff is always friendly and supportive. A joy to work with."
Mar 09, 2015
"Great experience all around. Wonderful staff,...knowledgeable, friendly, very professional. They made the experience fun as well as helpful."
Mar 09, 2015
"Absolutely loved it here! Amazing, friendly and supportive staff who worked with me to achieve my goals. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!!"
Mar 07, 2015
"Very helpful in progressing in my rehab"
Mar 04, 2015