Lumberton Reviews

Lumberton Reviews
Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 494 customer reviews
"I had shoulder replacement surgery in November. My Doctor reccomend Rehab Connection and I couldn’t be happier. Tom and Sammi together make physical therapy something that I look foreward to. Their ability to keep me focused on my goals is not something that you can put a price on. I am thrilled with my results and in my opinion Rehab Connection is the only place to go"
Mar 01, 2018
"Very good experience. The connection here has helped me to work in ways that are beneficial to me. It was a pleasure working with everyone here. When I finish the exercises I look forward to Thirsty Thursdays. You should be rewarded for taking care of yourself! "
Feb 28, 2018
"This is my second time I have came here for rehab. A few years ago when I had a new knee and again now with the other new knee. The service is great and the results are great. I have recommended this facility to many of my students and faculty at Rancocas Valley High School. I have nothing but positive things to say. The people who work there are great. Thank you Rehab Connections for the positive results and the positive experience. Tony Lotierzo Athletic Director/Supervisor Rancocas Valley High School"
Feb 28, 2018
"I have been here 5 times and every time I have been here everyone has been ingratiating, kind and very helpful. Tom, Sammi, Ashley and Kelly are always very attentive to your needs (and they put up with me 🙂 ). I have come a long way since I first started, and I hope to go even further before I leave due to their helping with my physical therapy. If I had to I would come back, I would come here (even though I hope I don't have to come back) because it is very comfortable and an intimate setting. Everyone cares about you here. I want to thank everyone for their kindness! "
Feb 28, 2018
"The specialist at rehab connection are supreme. When I first started, I could not even wake up without pain or even walk. Now after several months walking without a walker and only occasionally with my cane. Would highly recommend them to everyone in need of physical theraphy. Tom, Sam, Ashley and Kelly you are the best."
Feb 28, 2018
"Everyone who works here is great, and I recommend anyone to go there- even me again!!"
Feb 28, 2018
"The atmosphere and the people are outstanding. They keep up on everything and don't pressure you. After a few weeks I felt such a difference. And with the home exercises I feel so much better. I would come back if I needed to and have spoken to other people about this facility."
Feb 26, 2018
"Everyone is very nice here ... especially Ashley!"
Feb 26, 2018
"I was nervous coming here but the staff quickly put me at ease. They are very kind and compassionate, also very knowledgeable! I feel that they've helped me very much . I am progressing nicely due to the quality of care that I am receiving at Rehab Connection. I think this pace and staff are just great! "
Feb 22, 2018
"Found the PT very helpful and much fun! Staff is excellent and extremely nice. When able I will return and if able refer the service to other friends. Sammi, Kelly, Tom, and Ashley were extremely knowledgeable."
Feb 22, 2018
"Tom worked with me on vestibular therapy for my acute dizzy spells. He was able to remedy the problem with some challenging and successful exercises. I am very grateful!"
Feb 14, 2018